Dedicated to Results

Professional Mortgage Advice


                                          
                                                                         




Richard Ujvary
Mortgage Specialist, RBC Royal Bank
richard.ujvary@rbc.com
Services in German, Czech, Slovak and Russia
Cellular: (902) 802-9555


David Skinner
The Mortgage Group 
Cellular: (902) 452-9727

davidskinner@mortgagegrp.com
 

 


Home Insurance


 

 

MacDonald Chisholm Trask Insurance
1423 Fall River Road
Fall River, N.S.
B2T 1J1
www.mcti.ca

Nathalie Gauthier, BBA, CAIB
Account Manager/MCT PLUS Co-ordinator
Phone: 902-860-6284
Fax :       902-861-6284
 
nathalie.gauthier@mcti.ca

 

 


Legal Counsel


 

Stephen Boyce
Waterfront Law Office
Bedford, N.S.
Telephone: (902) 832-5954

boyceslaw@ns.aliantzinc.ca


Byron Balcom
Atlantica Law 

Bedford, N.S.
Telephone: (902) 809-4443
bbalcom@algvip.com


Telaina Kelly 
Fall River Law Office
Fall River, N.S.
Telephone: (902) 860-1515

telaina@fallriverlawoffice.ca
www.fallriverlawoffice.com

  
Linda Wood
Burchell MacDougall

Elmsdale, N.S.
Telephone: (902) 883-1067

elmsdale@burchellmacdougall.com
www.burchellmacdougall.com

 


Home Inspection Professionals


Sam Lorifice
Safeguard Home Inspections
Halifax, N.S.
Cellular: (902) 441-4470

llorifice@eastlink.ca 


Terry Gordon
T.E. Gordon Home Inspections
Halifax, N.S.
Cellular: (902) 499-1011
tegordon@ns.sympatico.ca

http://www.gordonshomeinspection.com


Doug Wheatly
HouseMasters Home Inspection
Dartmouth, N.S.
Cellular: 902-406-4663

doug.wheatly@housemaster.com

 


Water Well Inspection


 

Dean Walker
Atlantic Water Investigations Limited
Lake Echo, N.S.
Telephone: (902) 829-2922

dean.walker@ns.sympatico.ca


Mike Rushton
Aquaterra Resource Services Limited
Waverley, N.S.
Telephone: (902) 861-3866

merushton@eastlink.ca
http://www.aquaterra-allswell.com


Ralph Jacobs
Bluenose Well Drilling Ltd.
Lawrencetown, N.S.
Telephone: (902) 829-2474

http://www.bluenosewelldrilling.ca

 


On Site Sewage Disposal Inspection


 

Leo Oakley
Leo Oakley Inspections
Cellular: (902) 471-6084

leooakley@ns.sympatico.ca

 

Dean Walker
Atlantic Water Investigations Limited
Lake Echo, N.S.
Telephone: (902) 829-2922

dean.walker@ns.sympatico.ca


Related Industry Links:

Government of Nova Scotia Environment - Waste Water

 


Moving Companies



 

Amy L. Grady

Maritime Moving & Storage

51 Thornhill Drive
Dartmouth, NS   B3B 1R9
Tel: 902.463.3852
Cell: 902.240.8910
Fax: 902.469.5711
www.maritimemoving.com